Mailing Address

Sylacauga Utilities Board
P.O. Box 207
Sylacauga, AL 35150

Sylacauga Utilities Board Contact List

Mike Richard, General Manager
(256) 249-8501 or mrichard@sylacauga.net

John Ham, Finance Director
(256) 249-8501 or jham@sylacauga.net

Mitch Miller, Operations Director
(256) 249-0372 or mmiller@sylacauga.net

Darol Russell, Maintenance Director
(256) 249-0372 or drussell@sylacauga.net

Eric Carithers , Electric Superintendent
(256) 249-0372 or ecarithers@sylacauga.net
Kenny Cates, Water Quality Supervisor
(256) 249-0372 or kcates@sylacauga.net

Mike McGinnis, Water & Sewer Foreman
(256) 249-0372 or mmcginnis@sylacauga.net

Reay Culp, IT Administrator
(256) 249-0372 or rculp@sylacauga.net


Contact us at sub@sylacauga.net
or use our convenient web form to tell us how we can assist you.