MEMBERS

Member Term 

Marsh, Dalbert ~ Chairman

cmarsh2152@aol.com

Retired, Alabama Power Co.

120 Rocky Ridge Rd.
Sylagauga, AL 35150

(256) 249-2792

April 2015

Bass, Tom

basstk@charter.net

Owner, Popeye's Chicken & Biscuits

2310 Coaling Rd.
Sylagauga, AL 35151

(256) 207-3353

April 2019

Green, Jason

jason.green@bluebell.com

Blue Bell Creameries

423 N. Norton Ave.
Sylagauga, AL 35150

(256) 249-6160

April 2015

Grubbs, H. T.

henry_grubbs@yahoo.com

Retired

404 S. Anniston Ave.
Sylagauga, AL 35150

(256) 249-0330

April 2017

Rumsey, Reagan

reaganrumsey@bellsouth.net

Attorney-at-Law

PO Drawer 1325
Sylagauga, AL 35150

(256) 245-1930

April 2019

Smith, Gary

radneysmith@mysylacauga.com

Radney-Smith Funeral Home

PO Drawer 2096
Sylagauga, AL 35150

(256) 245-1616

April 2019

Stickley, Craig

cstickley@imerys.com

Imerys

2410 Hill Rd.
Sylagauga, AL 35151

(256) 249-4901

April 2017

Vaughn, Barry

bdv@pandv.net

Attorney-at-Law

PO Box 2129
Sylagauga, AL 35150

(256) 249-8527

April 2017

Wood, Wayne

wwood@southern-ind.com

Southern Elec. Contractors Inc

PO Box 506
Sylagauga, AL 35150

(256) 245-2777

April 2015


LIAISONS

Murphree, Doug

PO Box 390
Sylagauga, AL 35150

dmurphree@sylacaugaal.gov

Mayor of Sylacauga

(256) 401-2424

Richard, Mike

PO Box 207
Sylagauga, AL 35150

mrichard@sylacauga.net

Syl Utilities Board Liaison

(256) 249-8501

Lucas, Rocky

PO Box 390
Sylagauga, AL 35150

lucasrm@charter.net

City Council Liaison

(256) 794-1110

Bates, Carol E.

PO Box 185
Sylagauga, AL 35150

cbates@sylacauga.net

Chamber of Commerce Liaison

(256) 249-0308